Contact your Legislator

In New Hampshire, we have a unique opportunity to interact directly with all 424 of our lawmakers. We encourage you to find out who your lawmaker is and reach out to voice your support for New Hampshire's health and wellness!

2017-18 state senate

Name District Phone Email
Sen. Jeff Woodburn

1

Home: 603-259-6878;
Office: 603-271-2675
Jeff.Woodburn@leg.state.nh.us
Sen. Bob Guida 2 Home: 603-764-5869;
Office: 603-271-2878
Bob.Giuda@leg.state.nh.us
Sen. Jeb Bradley

3

Office: 603-271-2609 Jeb.Bradley@leg.state.nh.us
Sen. David Watters 4 Home: 603-969-9224;
Office: 603-271-8631
David.Watters@leg.state.nh.us
Sen. Martha Hennessey 5 Home: 603-643-8640;
Office: 603-271-3067
Martha.Hennessey@leg.state.nh.us
Sen. James Gray 6 Home: 603-332-7144;
Office: 603-271-3042
James.Gray@leg.state.nh.us
Sen. Harold French 7 Home: 603-848-8588;
Office: 603-271-4063
Harold.French@leg.state.nh.us
Sen. Ruth Ward 8 Home: 603-446-2311;
Office: 603-271-6733
Ruth.Ward@leg.state.nh.us
Sen. Andy Sanborn 9 Office: 603-271-3042 Andy.Sanborn@leg.state.nh.us
Sen. Jay Kahn 10 Home: 603-381-2930;
Office: 603-271-3096
Jay.Kahn@leg.state.nh.us
Sen. Gary Daniels 11 Home: 603-673-3065;
Office: 603-271-4980
Gary.Daniels@leg.state.nh.us
Sen. Kevin Avard 12 Home: 603-521-7657;
Office: 603-271-4151
Kevin.Avard@leg.state.nh.us
Sen. Bette Lasky 13 Home: 603-888-5557;
Office: 603-271-3093
Bette.Lasky@leg.state.nh.us
Sen. Sharon Carson 14 Home: 603-434-2489;
Office: 603-271-1403
Sharon.Carson@leg.state.nh.us
Sen. Dan Feltes 15 Office: 603-271-3067 Dan.Feltes@leg.state.nh.us
Sen. Kevin Cavanaugh 16 Office: 603-271-3067 Kevin.Cavanaugh@leg.state.nh.us
Sen. John Reagan 17 Home: 603-463-5945;
Office: 603-271-4063
John.Reagan111@gmail.com
Sen. Donna Soucy 18 Office: 603-271-3207 Donna.Soucy@leg.state.nh.us
Sen. Regina Birdsell 19 Home: 603-489-1537;
Office: 603-271-4151
Regina.Birdsell@leg.state.nh.us
Sen. Lou D'Allesandro 20 Home: 603-669-3494;
Office: 603-271-2117
dalas@leg.state.nh.us
Sen. Martha Fuller Clark 21 Home: 603-431-6626;
Office: 603-498-6936 or
603-271-3092
Martha.FullerClark@leg.state.nh.us
Sen. Chuck Morse 22 Office: 603-271-8472 Chuck.Morse@leg.state.nh.us
Sen. William Gannon 23 Office: 603-271-7803 No Email Available
Sen. Dan Innis 24 Home: 603-373-0577;
Cell: 603-285-1150;
Office: 603-271-3077
Dan.Innis@leg.state.nh.us

2017-18 State House of Representatives

Click here to find your State Representatives.