2015 Recognition Event

You're invited to our 2015 Annual Recognition Event! 

The New Futures Annual Recognition event is a night of celebration for all the great work done in New Hampshire to reduce drug and alcohol problems. Please join us for a night of hors-d'oeuvres, networking, and appreciation of local champions in our field.

Legislator of the Year Award: Senator Molly Kelly

Youth in Action Award: CADY: Communities for Alcohol and Drug-free Youth

Advocacy in Action - Individual: John Burns, Families Hoping and Coping

Excellence in Print Media Award: The Concord Monitor

Excellence in Broadcast Media Award: NHPR’s The Exchange

Nick Halias Law Enforcement Award: Chief David Goldstein, Franklin

Tom Fox Award for Excellence: The Honorable Tina Nadeau, Chief Justice, NH Superior Courts

Tom Fox Scholarship - Prevention: Laconia PD, Chief Chris Adams and Eric Adams

Tom Fox Scholarship - Treatment: Eric Spofford, The Granite House

Madeline Demeule Scholarship - Recovery: Bonfire Recovery Service

Thursday, October 8, 2015 - 20:30