2015 Recognition Event Award Winners

Please join us in congratulating the following recipients of our 2015 Annual Recognition awards! We hope you'll RSVP to our October 8th event and be there in person to recognize the incredible contributions made by these organizations and individuals.

Legislator of the Year Award
Senator Molly Kelly
Youth in Action Award
CADY: Communities for Alcohol and Drug-free Youth
Individual Advocacy in Action Award
John Burns, Families Hoping and Coping
Excellence in Print Media Award
The Concord Monitor
Excellence in Broadcast Media Award
NHPR's The Exchange
Nick Halias Law Enforcement Award
Chief David Goldstein, Franklin
Tom Fox Award for Excellence
The Honorable Tina Nadeau, Chief Justice, NH Superior Courts
Tom Fox Scholarship for Treatment
Eric Spofford, The Granite House
Tom Fox Scholarship for Prevention
Laconia PD, Chief Chris Adams and Eric Adams
Madeline Demeule Scholarship for Recovery
Bonfire Recovery Services

Your contribution to New Futures will leave a lasting impact in the Granite State!


Stay in the loop on all things health policy